All Categories — LPs LP format




Sort by
Possible matches: 3
Possible matches1
CD, LP, Vinyl record album cover art
Jonzun CrewLost In Space ... LP
Tommy Boy, 1983. Near Mint- ... $9.99
Classic 80's electro funk, with a couple tracks mixed by Jellybean Benitez. Toss on "Space Cowboy", "We Are the Jonzun Crew" or "Pack Jam" and pull out the linoleum, or if you're a low budget b-boy like some of us were back in the day, the flattened-out refrigerator box. Also includes "Space Is The Place", "Electro Boogie Encounter" and "Ground Control". LP, Vinyl record album
(Cover has a name in marker.)

Possible matches2
CD, LP, Vinyl record album cover art
VariousBreakin' – Original Soundtrack ... LP
Polydor, 1984. Very Good ... $4.99
The movie maybe a goofy, if undeniably amusing pop culture relic, but the Polydor soundtrack is a genuine win! This is an album that doubtlessly brought breakdance and old school hip hop culture into the eyes of middle America – but what helps it stand the test of time are some solid non-hip hop cuts like "Ain't Nobody" by Rufus & Chaka Khan, "Freakshow On The Dance Floor" by The Bar-Kays, the smooth club hit "99 1/2" by Carol Lynn Townes, "Body Work" by Hot Streak and produced by Jellybean. Also includes "Reckless" by The Glove featuring vocals by Ice T. LP, Vinyl record album
(Cover has light edge wear.)

Possible matches3
CD, LP, Vinyl record album cover art
VariousGhostbusters II ... LP
MCA, 1989. New Copy (reissue)... $16.99 19.98
The second time around, Ghostbusters is arguably even more soul-filled and beat-heavy than the first time – thanks to a mix of modern soul tracks that are heavy on influences from new jack and hip hop! Top-shelf producers dominate – including Bobby Brown, Deodato, Jellybean, and the team of LA & Babyface – and titles include Run DMC's version of "Ghostbusters", plus "Spirit" by Doug E Fresh, "We're Back" and "On Our Own" by Bobby Brown, "Supernatural" by New Edition, "The Promised Land" by James JT Taylor, and "Higher & Higher" by Howard Huntsberry – plus rock tracks "Love Is A Cannibal" by Elton John, "Flesh N Blood" by Oingo Boingo, and "Flip City" by Glenn Frey. LP, Vinyl record album