Scripting is disabled or not working. requires JavaScript to function correctly.
Style sheets are disabled or not working. requires style sheets to function correctly.

All Categories



tensei Edit search

Sort by
Possible matches: 1
Possible matches1
CD, LP, Vinyl record album cover art
VariousRepatriate – Lost Cargo 3 ... LP
Culture Power 45, 2019. New Copy ... $16.99
The epic third entry in Culture Power 45's Lost Cargo series – featuring standout veteran and rising talents from the Chicago hip hop scene as well top notch collaborators from other climes – including Fatnice, Tensei with Blu, Philmore Greene & Thaione Davis, Vic Spencer, Navarro, Blink (Yarbrough & Gensu Dean), Adad & Kenny Keys, Ill Brown with Freddie Gibbs, G-Wiz BJ The Chicago Kid and more! Producers include Rashid Hadee, Fable, Tensei, Gensu Dean, Scud One, Fable, and Ghetto Youth and titles include "Piece Of Mind" by Fatnice, "Black Moons" by Ensilence, "Mexican Connect" by Navarro, ".38 Special" by Vic Spencer, "Step Up Ya Baz" by Hezekiah & Kev Brown, "Words To The Congregation" by NRSF, "LAH" by Adad & Kenny Keys and more. LP, Vinyl record album

⇑ Top